Learning Logs

As I went thru this class I was constantly thinking of how I can use technology in the classroom. As a future physical education I do not see my -self using many of these tools in the actual classroom. Many of these tools require time behind the computer. In physical education I want to get the kids away from the computer and be active.

I do like the social networking site such as tweeter, blogs. This site can help me to continue to improve my lessons with new ideas. These sites are a great resource especially for new teachers. I created and started to follow other blogs. I do see myself continue to follow others for best practices in physical education. I am curious when I get to my next practicum on what technologies they use in physical education. I am guessing not much

Leave a Reply

